Experts in exclusive Homes

Our teamwork will make your dream come true.

Sarah Vogler
Lea Rellstab
Livia Fagagnini
Monika Ruf Hollenweger
Dr. Elmar Heim
Aline Hölzle
Katerina van der Laan
Raphael Fischer
Stefanie Oechslin
Beat Hürlimann
Daniela Büecheler

We all share the desire for a perfect home.

Annelies Wüst, Owner

Over half a century of experience.

Wüst und Wüst, a family-run company founded in 1954, is Intercity Group’s boutique operation specialized in selling, letting and marketing exclusive homes. Wüst und Wüst’s highly qualified team combines proven expertise with in-depth market knowledge that has been built from many years of experience in the field.

Through our branches in Küsnacht/Zürich, Zug and Lucerne, our affiliation with Christie’s International Real Estate and the other Intercity Group companies, Wüst und Wüst can offer its clients an unparalleled regional, national and global network of extensive real estate expertise.

We cover the majority of Switzerland thanks to the six locations of the Intercity Group in the German-speaking part of the country with more than 150 dedicated employees, and our partnership with alaCasa.ch, the Swiss real estate agents’ network for residential property.
wuw house

Teamwork makes dreams work.

Team

We would be delighted to meet you.
all
Küsnacht/Zürich
Luzern
Zug
Beat Hürlimann
CEO, Küsnacht/Zürich, Luzern, Zug
+41 41 727 53 88 beat.huerlimann@wuw.ch LinkedIn
Daniela Büecheler
Consulting, Küsnacht/Zürich
+41 44 388 58 55 daniela.bueecheler@wuw.ch LinkedIn
Livia Fagagnini
Consulting, Luzern
+41 41 418 45 62 livia.fagagnini@wuw.ch
Raphael Fischer
Manager, Küsnacht/Zürich
+41 44 388 58 97 raphael.fischer@wuw.ch LinkedIn
Elmar Heim
Notarial services, Zug
+41 41 727 53 73 elmar.heim@wuw.ch
Aline Hölzle
Deputy Manager, Zug
+41 41 727 53 74 aline.hoelzle@wuw.ch LinkedIn
Stefanie Oechslin
Deputy Manager, Küsnacht/Zürich
+41 44 388 58 40 stefanie.oechslin@wuw.ch LinkedIn
Lea Rellstab
Consulting, Zug
+41 41 727 53 78 lea.rellstab@wuw.ch
Monika Ruf Hollenweger
Notarial Services, Küsnacht/Zürich
+41 44 388 58 57 monika.ruf.hollenweger@wuw.ch LinkedIn
Patricia Ryser
Initial Letting, Küsnacht/Zürich
+41 44 388 58 67 patricia.ryser@wuw.ch LinkedIn
Mariana Schwager
Manager Initial Letting, Küsnacht/Zürich
+41 44 388 58 85 mariana.schwager@wuw.ch LinkedIn
Katerina van der Laan
Consulting, Küsnacht/Zürich
044 388 58 37 katerina.vanderlaan@wuw.ch LinkedIn
Sarah Vogler
Consulting, Zug
+41 41 727 53 82 sarah.vogler@wuw.ch LinkedIn

Herbert and Annelies Wüst - with Simba.

Close ties with the company.

Annelies and Herbert Wüst’s personal network is often the starting point for fruitful encounters.

Together we are stronger.

A close-knit team with long-standing experience.

Regular exchanges of experience between Wüst und Wüst teams at the Küsnacht/Zürich, Zug and Lucerne branches ensures consistently superior service and excellent marketing results.

From left to right: Beat Hürlimann (CEO), Aline Hölzle (Deputy Manager, Zug), Stefanie Oechslin (Deputy Manager, Küsnacht/Zürich), and Raphael Fischer (Manager, Küsnacht/Zürich).